When purchasing premium for the first time, you will be given a 7 day free trial. This trial is your opportunity to see what Fire Premium is all about and figure out whether you like it or not.
Additional servers cannot be added during a trial! Updating your plan will result in an immediate charge if you're still in your trial period.
If you decide you don't like it, you can head over to the premium page on the Fire website where you originally purchased premium and click the Billing Portal button to head on over to Stripe where you can cancel your subscription. We ask that you do this as soon as possible to avoid any unnecessary charges but refunds will be given, no questions asked, if you cancel within 7 days after your trial ends.
If you have previously purchased premium and were not eligible for a trial, you can get a refund, no questions asked, within the first 7 days of starting your subscription or within the first 14 days if you have not used any premium features.
Refunds will be available for 7 days after each invoice is paid. You can see which date your next invoice is on the Fire website.
Claiming a refund
If you are eligible for a refund in line with the terms above, you can request it by making a ticket in the Fire Discord with the /new command in the #bot-commands channel.
In the cases where you are not eligible for a refund, you may be eligible for a discount code that you can use if you wish to resubscribe or give to a friend by letting us know why you're unsubscribing by making a ticket in the Fire discord.